All
SEARCH
Log In

Potato Shindig!, St Albans

Mums and dads also viewed

Visit our local pages

St Albans - 36 places
Hertfordshire - 194 places
England - 13972 places
When: Event Past
Sat 01 Sep 2012 to
Sun 30 Sep 2012
Show all specific dates >
Close
Sat 01 Sep 2012
Sun 02 Sep 2012
Sat 08 Sep 2012
Sun 09 Sep 2012
Sat 15 Sep 2012
Sun 16 Sep 2012
Sat 22 Sep 2012
Sun 23 Sep 2012
Sat 29 Sep 2012
Sun 30 Sep 2012
Review this place >
Where: Willows Farm Village >
Coursers Road
London Colney
St Albans
Hertfordshire
England
AL2 1BB
Telephone: 0870 129 9718
Email: Email attraction >

Potato Shindig! overview

We don't often come across an event with the name that's anything along the lines of 'Potato Shindig!', but that's exactly what's taking place at Hertfordshire's Willows Farm Village in September. It's taking place each weekend, so take the kids and join in the fun.
Be the first to review this place and earn extra points!